Logo Helmholtz Zentrum München

New Doctoral Representatives

Dear Doctoral Researchers,

We would like to inform you that the elected doctoral representatives for the year 2021/2022 are Sara Bilekova from the Institute for Diabetes and Regeneration Research and Juan David Henao Sanchez from the Institute of Computational Biology. Their deputies are Anna Kilanowski from the Institute of Epidemiology and Sarah Schulz from the Institute of Virology.

The HELENA Team would like to thank Anna-Lena, Mohamed, Kora-Lee and Sophia for the commitment, effort and enthusiasm that they have shown as doctoral representatives/deputies. We were very happy to work and discuss new ideas with them and always appreciated their suggestions during the meetings. 

We very much look forward to working with the new doctoral representatives, their deputies and DINI, and we will continue to do the best we can for the doctoral researchers at Helmholtz Zentrum München.

Your HELENA Team