Doctoral Representatives

The election of the four Doctoral Representatives takes place at the annual Graduate Students’ Day.  They are officially elected by all doctoral researcher for the term of one year. The Doctoral Representatives represent the interests of doctoral researchers towards the Center and also meet with the Center's management to discuss important processes. They regularly exchange ideas with the HELENA Coordinator, Helmholtz-wide doctoral researcher association - the Helmholtz Juniors, and participate in their annual meetings. They actively shape HELENA and organize social events for the doctoral researchers.

The elected Doctoral Representatives for 2020/2021 are:
Sara Bilekova, IDR
Simon Göllner, IBMI

Their deputies are
Aliona Harten, IEG
Corinna Holetschek, IEM