Logo Helmholtz Zentrum München

Nature Careers Webcast

How to make great CVs for industry and academia. October 9, 2020 at 5 pm CEST.

www.nature.com/naturecareers

Date: October 9, 2020

Time: 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST

Price: FREE

This webcast, the first of a two-part series, will aim to help PhD students and other early career researchers improve their CVs for their future careers. It will touch on both academic and industry research CVs, and the differences between them.

You will learn:

How do industry and academic CVs differ?

What should I include in my CV when it comes to my research work?

How should I structure my CV?

More information please click here